Alternative artwork:

  • Release date: 27 Sep 19
  • Format: CD, LP, Digital
  • Record Label: Warner Classics

“It is about evolution. Our evolution as human beings, going towards a shift of life and of light. tree of light / a call to arms, the first track of the album, is a call to humanity about what we have become and what we can become, on high alert for our survival as a specie as described by climate change towards the quest of happiness, wisdom and peace. The title, tree of light as a concept of moving towards the 5th density, the density of light or wisdom, through the 4th density, which is the density of love and understanding. These densities are like the keys of a piano, from 1st to 7th and the 8th density is the next octave, and so son – The tree of light is powered by the music and act as a catalyst for evolution” – RIOPY


  1. Tree of Light - A Call to Arms
  2. Ukiyo
  3. Flo
  4. Summer Night
  5. Youami
  6. Blue Moon
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. Theme Music for a Dream
  9. Blue Kingdom
  10. New World